My first ever review – The Rule Britannia Party at Stoke Place

A couple of weeks ago I completed an internship with the wonderful people at Wild Card PR. Not only did I gain a valubale insight into the world of PR, I also got to meet some very lovely people. Another bonus was that I got to write a blog post about a party I went to at a rather lovely country hotel.

Not only was I writing for someone else for the first time but this was also my first ever review, so have a gander on the link below and let me know what you think –

The Rule Britannia Party – Stoke Place

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under food, Food Blog, london, london food blog, recipes

Leave a Reply

